News & Events
See our latest press, video and event announcements

HDR Webinar – 09/01/18

Register to join Phabrix’s Prinyar Boon and Grass Valley’s Klaus Weber and learn more about the key drivers of HDR adoption in live production.

HDR is the latest “next big thing”. Many experts see the improvements in the perceived image quality delivered by HDR as greater than any of the features that make up UHD. Still, HDR productions and delivery to the home have not been widely adopted yet, especially for live content. What’s holding up more widespread adoption and when should you jump in?

The webinar will address:
– Why HDR is a key topic in the industry
– What are the challenges producing HDR?
– How to deliver HDR and SDR simultaneously
– What is required to secure the best performance?

Event time:
January 9th, 2018
8:00 am PDT
11:00 am EDT
4:00 pm GMT

Register here